JILIN SINO-MICROELECTRONICS CO.,LTD
>>Location:Home-Company profile

About us

National high-tech enterprises, China's top ten semiconductor companies, the national post doctoral research station, the national innovative enterprise.

Company Profile

Jilin Sino-Microelectronics Co., Ltd. (JSMC), a hi-tech enterprise, is mainly engaged in designing, manufacturing and marketing of semiconductor devices. Benefited from decades of innovation and upgrade, JSMC ranks as one of the top 5 semiconductor device companies inChinaand is certified as postdoctoral workstation and innovative enterprise by both Ministry of Science and Technology and Chinese Academy of Sciences.

With total asset of 3.6 billion (RMB) and nearly 2,300 employees, of whom more than 30% are R&D engineers, JSMC occupies a floor area of approximately 400,000 square meters, including a total build-up area of 135,000 square meters and a clean room area of 17,000 square meters. The major process area is of Class 100 cleanup, 0.3μmIn March 2001, JSMC was successfully listed on the main board of Shanghai Stock Exchange (600360) with total share capital of 738,080,000shares, and JSMC became the first listed company in domestic power discrete device industry.


JSMC currently operates 4-inch, 5-inch, 6-inch wafer fabrication lines for discrete devices and ICs. At full capacity, it can reach an annual capacity of approximately 4 million wafers, assembly capacity of 6 billion parts. After years of striving, JSMC has attained many IPs in termination design and process design, and these core technologies are adopted in all of our product families, including IGBT, MOSFET, BJT and ICs etc. Our main emphasis are placed on IGBT, VDMOS, FRED, SBD, BJT, IPM and IC products, which are designed for use in fields like automotive electronics, power electronics, photovoltaic inverter, industrial control and LED lighting etc. With all the merits above, JSMC now is a competent manufacturer that can offer total solutions to our clients, and is a LED lighting solution provider.

At JSMC, a sound management system is available, we have attained ISO9001:2000 certification, TS16949 quality certification, and have also been certified to Integration of informationization and industrialization management system, to the ISO14001 standard for our efforts in environmental protection and to OHSAS18001 and QC080000 for our consideration toward employees' health & security. Benefited from all these experiences, we have been listed as qualified suppliers by PHILIPS, Panasonic, LG. As one of the most advanced manufacturing bases of semiconductor devices, we have established an assembly base in Guangzhou to achieve cross-region layout, and proceeded industrial adjustment to enhance customer service and market competitiveness.

Guided by the general philosophy of "To create a harmonious atmosphere with sincerity and enable people all around enjoy love.", JSMC will always take honesty and win-win as operation principle and concentrate on continuous innovation as basic for winning, also take efforts in further accelerating development of high-end products with independent intellectual property rights, increasing production scale of novel products, continuously strengthening the internal operations of lean management and improving operational efficiency, also speeding up the pace of transition from production basis to research basis to achieve satisfaction of Government, Investors, Employees and the society. 



Spread the flower of lver thoughout the world

Faster to become the best and newer to be the strongest!!




Friend links: alibaba CHINA SECURITIES REGULATORY COMMISSION SHANGHAI STOCK EXCHANGE
Copyright©SINO-MICROELECTRONICS 吉公网安备 22029002000108号 吉ICP备05007102号 designed by:Baihang

吉林华微电子股份有限公司
>>位置:首页-公司简介

公司概述

国家级高新技术企业,中国半导体功率器件五强企业,国家博士后科研工作站、国家创新型企业。

公司简介

吉林华微电子股份有限公司是集功率半导体器件设计研发、芯片加工、封装测试及产品营销为一体的国家级高新技术企业,中国半导体功率器件五强企业。公司经科技部、中科院等国家机构认证,被列为国家博士后科研工作站、国家创新型企业。

公司总资产近36亿元,员工2300余人,技术人员占公司总人数的30%以上,占地面积近40万平方米,建筑面积13.5万平方米,净化面积17000平方米,主要净化级别为0.3微米百级。公司于 2001 年3月在上海证券交易所上市,股票代码600360,总股本73808万股,为国内功率半导体器件领域首家上市公司。

华微电子拥有4英寸、5英寸与6英寸等多条功率半导体分立器件及IC芯片生产线,芯片加工能力为每年400余万片,封装资源为60亿只/年。公司在终端设计、工艺制造和产品设计方面拥有多项专利,各系列产品采用IGBT、MOS、双极技术及集成电路等核心制造技术,公司主要生产功率半导体器件及IC,应用于汽车电子、电力电子、光伏逆变、工业控制与LED照明等领域。目前公司已形成IGBT、VDMOS、FRED、SBD、BJT、IPM等为营销主线的系列产品,成为功率半导体器件领域为客户提供解决方案的制造商、LED照明解决方案提供商。

公司各项管理体系完善,率先通过了ISO:9001和ISO/TS16949质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系、QC080000有害物质过程管理体系及信息化和工业化融合管理体系等各项认证,是PHILIPS、松下、LG等国内外知名企业的配套供应商。华微电子现已成为中国知名的功率半导体器件制造基地,为深入扩大并增强市场服务能力,公司进行了产业调整,实现跨区域布局,在广州组建规模化封装基地,进一步增强市场竞争能力。

在“用真诚铸就和谐 把爱心洒满人间”企业总理念的引领下,华微电子将以诚信共赢为原则,以持续创新为制胜之本,进一步加快中高端产品的研发进程,不断加大具有自主知识产权的新产品生产规模,在公司内部运营中持续强化精益管理,不断提升运营效率,加快由功率半导体器件生产基地向研发、生产基地转型的步伐,着力将企业打造成让“政府放心、投资者开心、员工舒心,社会满意”的优质上市公司。

用真诚铸就和谐 把爱心洒满人间



友情链接: 中华人民共和国工业和信息化部 中国证券监督管理委员会 上海证券交易所 中国半导体行业协会 吉林麦吉柯半导体有限公司 吉林华升电子有限责任公司 吉林华微斯帕克电气有限公司 广州华微电子有限公司
版权所有:华微电子 建议使用IE9以上浏览器,分辨率1440*900以上 吉公网安备 22029002000108号 吉ICP备05007102号 技术支持:百航科技